There are no random people in our team
ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden was founded by professional executive recruiters with more than twenty years of combined experience in response to the increasing demand for quality service in finding senior management talents. ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden guaranteed world class service with a personal touch.
Our company

The members of the ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden team are well known on the Russian market. We love what we do and have developed professionally through persistent and effective search operations in the industry. As a result, we have attained some of the highest rates of successful account closures in this industry.
We know executive search is founded on the ability to how to listen and hear what others are saying. We value relationships with each client and are confident that developing long-term stable relationships provides all parties with a unique synergy – the result being when adding one and one together, we get three.

For us, long-term success is much more important than one-time victories. We equally value our reputation and the reputation of our clients and candidates.

ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden is a next generation, mobile service with a flexibility in delivering results not possible with larger, more established search companies.

Our clients include major Russian and foreign companies in many sectors of Russian industry. We advise top managers aiming to achieve dynamic development of their companies by attracting new talent to tackle real business issues, build high performance teams and drive growth.

In 2016 Zoom Executive Search has joined Boyden, a global leader in executive search with more than 70 offices in over 40 countries. Please click here to visit boyden.com.

ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden is a proud member of the Association of Executive Search and Leadership Consultants. AESC is the voice of excellence for executive search and leadership consultants worldwide. Learn more at aesc.org.


TO STRIVE, TO SEEK, TO FIND
ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden specializes in providing consulting services for the selection of senior executives, independent members of the Board of Directors, consultants, experts and professionals in all business segments and industries.
Our service

We search among candidates who have already proven themselves with successful experience in the performance of jobs analogous to those positions our clients need to fill.

We support our clients in negotiations with candidates, striving to visualize and share what is most beneficial for all parties.
In searching for and evaluating candidates, we use the widely accepted competence assessment model.

Zoom Executive Search provides the following client services:

Search and selection of senior executives

Organizing management talent is the key to its prosperity and success. Today, more than ever, business owners and chief executives are paying special attention to recruiting successful, proven managers with the ability to accept responsibility, resolve complex issues and motivate others in a modern, rapidly changing business environment. Zoom Executive Search helps clients to attract the best leadership capital on the market: senior managers and functional experts, consultants and advisors to guide organizations to success.

Search for independent members of the Board of Directors

Today's companies are very well aware of the importance of the work of the Board of Directors. The search for independent members of the Board of Directors is an extremely demanding and time-consuming task, requiring not only deep knowledge of the market, but also serious analysis of the commercial and competitive processes taking place within it. Zoom ES search consultants have accumulated years of experience that has enabled the successful close of a number of projects involving acting boards, the best international talent and leading Russian experts.

Talent Scouting

When companies have to work in conditions of uncertainty, develop new markets or launch new products and services, access to a reserve talent pool is an expedient option to personnel needs. The formation of a reserve talent pool allows organizations to tap the knowledge of all potential candidates in the labor market and / or within an organization to achieve strategic goals set by management while not committing to hiring suitable candidates immediately. Often, leaders requiring such a service have a good idea of what kind of manager is needed to successfully solve specific problems ​​and who the strong managers in their market are.
ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden conducts thorough market research and analysis for the client, who then receives a professional database with details of all the potential candidates in the industry and / or functional specialization.

our principles
The best solution for the customer
We search for the best of all possible solutions for our clients on the market for management talent. We are not just looking for talent - we carefully study talent parameters for industries and positions and collect complete biographical and performance information about potential candidates, their strengths and weaknesses, to present the client with the best possible information to make an informed decision.
Commitment to our clients
ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden is the most customer-oriented search firm on the market. We prefer working with a small number of clients, giving everyone as much time and attention as needed. ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden consultants are available to clients 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The process of candidate selection is as long as the client needs to make a choice.
Openness
We are interested in finding professionals who not only match client profiles, but who will enjoy their work, remain with the company for the long haul and develop professionally to be successful and deliver advantage. To achieve this, we approach clients with an open attitude about a variety of options to maximize value in hiring decisions. We don't sell resumes – we offer business solutions for human capital. Only an open and transparent selection process - when both the client and candidate are able to weigh all the pros and cons of a new relationship - can guarantee a candidate will have a positive, reliable and long-term relationship with the hiring company and effectively resolve the responsibilities he or she is entrusted with to grow professionally with the employer.
Efficiency
At ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden, we prefer long-term stable relationships that allow us to gain knowledge and understanding of our client's corporate culture. Such relationships save time but present long term advantages to our clients. Efficiency isn't only about response, but the right response and that's built on trust and quality service.
Accountability
ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden accepts responsibility for results and we offer clients a year-long warranty on our services. This means that if a candidate selected through our service is dismissed for non-compliance or leaves a company on his or her own initiative, ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden will provide a replacement.
Guaranteed privacy
ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden is discreet and confidential. We value our reputation and the reputation of those we work with. All client profile information and information received from candidates and referees is held in strictly confidentiality.
One goal – one team
Olga Scherbakova

Managing Partner
OScherbakova@zoomes.ru
OScherbakova@boyden.com

Executive search experience since 2000.
Practice Areas: Heavy industry, Oil and Gas industry, Retail, Insurance, Governmental corporations, Searches for board of directors, Holdings, Leadership practice

Previous employment:
Ward Howell
Spencer Stuart
Scala Business Solutions

Education: Moscow Pedagogical University
INSEAD, MA
Languages: English, Italian

Dina Akimova

Partner
DAkimova@zoomes.ru
DAkimova@boyden.com

Executive search experience since 2004.
Practice Areas: Digital, Banking&fintech, Agriculture, Logistics and manufacturing companies, International searches, Searches for boards of directors

Previous employment:
Ward Howell
Moscow School of Management Skolkovo

Education: Literature Institute named after A.M. Gorky
Languages: English, Italian

Natalia Polyakova

Partner
NPolyakova@zoomes.ru
NPolyakova@boyden.com

Executive search experience since 2000.
Practice areas: Retail&FMCG, Financial institutions, Pharma, Manufacturing companies, Leadership practice

Previous employment:
Х5 Retail Group
White Wind Digital
M.Video
Ward Howell

Education: Russian State Academy of Economics named after G.V. Plekhanov
Languages: English

Ekaterina Kusimova

Principal
EKusimova@zoomes.ru
EKusimova@boyden.com

Executive search experience since 2011.
Practice areas: Digital&IT, Consumer goods, Agriculture and manufacturing companies, Development, International searches

Previous employment:
Odgers Berndtson
Support Partners

Education: Russian State Social University
Languages: English, German, Spanish

Yana Yaskova

Senior Research Consultant
YTrubnikova@zoomes.ru
YTrubnikova@boyden.com

Executive search experience since 2008.
Practice Areas: Consumer goods, Financial institutions, B2B, Heavy industry

Previous employment:
Ward Howell

Education: Moscow State Institute of International relations, Higher School of Economics
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish

Ekaterina Sokolova

Research Consultant
ESokolova@zoomes.ru
ESokolova@boyden.com

Executive search experience since 2016
Practice Areas: Financial institutions, FMCG

Education: Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
Languages: English

Anastasia Malakhova

Research Consultant
AMalakhova@zoomes.ru
AMalakhova@boyden.com

Executive search experience since 2017
Practice Areas: Heavy industry, FMCG, agro

Previous employment:
RosExpert

Education: Higher School of Economics, Faculty of World Economy
Languages: English, German

Alina Makovetskaya

Research Consultant
AMakovetskaya@zoomes.ru
AMakovetskaya@boyden.com

Executive search experience since 2018

Previous experience:
Prime Lifestyle Management
Strelka Institute
Shell

Education: Russian International Academy for Tourism
Languages: English

В нашей команде нет случайных людей
ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden основана профессионалами по подбору персонала с двадцатилетним опытом работы, в ответ на возрастающий спрос по предоставлению качественного сервиса по поиску менеджеров высшего звена с гарантией на предоставляемые услуги и индивидуальным подходом.
Наша компания

В нашей команде нет случайных людей. Каждый из нас хорошо известен рынку. Каждый из нас любит свою профессию, упорно и результативно работает в индустрии десятилетиями. На счету наших консультантов максимально возможный в этой индустрии процент успешного закрытия проектов.

Мы любим свою работу и можем гордиться тем, что мы профессионалы своего дела. Мы умеем слушать и слышать. Мы ценим отношения с каждым Клиентом и уверены, что долгосрочные стабильные отношения дают обеим сторонам эффект синергии, когда складывая два и два, получаем пять.

Наши клиенты – крупные российские и западные компании во многих отраслях российской промышленности. Мы консультируем руководителей, нацеленных на активное развитие компании через привлечение новых талантов для решения актуальных задач бизнеса. Мы мобильны и готовы проявлять гибкость при выполнении проектов, как правило, не свойственную крупным компаниям.

Для нас долгосрочный успех гораздо важнее разовых побед. Мы в равной степени дорожим нашей репутацией, репутацией наших клиентов и кандидатов.

С 2016 года Zoom Executive Search является частью корпорации Boyden в рамках стратегии расширения компании в регионе EMEA и на мировом рынке. Boyden – это мировой лидер по подбору высшего управленческого звена, имеющий свыше 70 офисов в более чем 40 странах мира.

ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden является членом глобальной ассоциации консультантов по подбору высшего управленческого звена AESC. Более подробная информация на aesc.org.
НАЙТИ НЕ ЗНАЧИТ ПОДОБРАТЬ
ZOOM Executive Search/Boyden специализируется на предоставлении консалтинговых услуг по подбору руководителей высшего звена, независимых членов Совета директоров, консультантов, экспертов и специалистов во всех индустриях бизнеса.
Наш сервис

Решая клиентские задачи, мы всегда осуществляем поиск среди кандидатов, уже имеющих успешный опыт решения задач, аналогичных тем, что стоят перед нашими клиентами. Мы сопровождаем наших клиентов в процессе переговоров с кандидатами, стараясь подобрать и предложить наиболее выгодные для всех сторон решения.
При поиске кандидатов мы используем общепризнанную модель профессиональных компетенций, на основе которой и осуществляется оценка кандидатов. Благодаря такому подходу мы четко понимаем, что нужно нашему Клиенту в конкретной ситуации, в конкретное время, в конкретных условиях, и можем в кратчайшие сроки предоставить необходимое кадровое решение.
МЫ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕМ СЛЕДУЮШИЕ УСЛУГИ:

ПОИСК И ПОДБОР РУКОВОДИТЕЛЕЙ ВЫСШЕГО ЗВЕНА
Управленческие таланты организации - залог ее процветания и успеха. Именно сегодня, как никогда, во всех отраслях экономики собственники и первые лица компаний уделяют огромное внимание вопросам привлечения успешных управленцев, способных решить сложные задачи, появляющиеся в современной, динамично меняющейся бизнес-среде.
Мы, в свою очередь, помогаем нашим клиентам привлечь лучших на рынке управленцев. Данный вид сервиса подразумевает работу по поиску руководителей первой и второй линейки, а также экспертов и советников для первых лиц в руководстве компаний.
ПОИСК НЕЗАВИСИМЫХ ЧЛЕНОВ СОВЕТА ДИРЕКТОРОВ
Современные компании очень хорошо понимают важность работы Совета директоров. Поиск независимых членов Совета директоров - крайне ответственная и трудоемкая работа, требующая не только наличия глубокого знания рынка, но и серьезного анализа происходящих в нем процессов. Наработанный годами опыт позволил нам успешно закрыть ряд проектов с привлечением в действующие Советы директоров лучших специалистов мировой и российской экспертизы.
ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ КАДРОВОГО РЕЗЕРВА
Когда компании приходится работать в условиях неопределенности, осваивать новые рынки или запускать новые продукты и услуги, целесообразно воспользоваться услугой по формированию кадрового резерва. Это дает возможность получить знание о всех потенциальных кандидатах на рынке труда и/или внутри организации, способных решить стратегические задачи, поставленные руководством. При этом, не обязательно нанимать подходящих кандидатов немедленно. Чаще всего руководители заказывают такую услугу, чтобы иметь представление о том, кто есть кто на рынке, кто из сильных управленцев работает у конкурентов, и кто способен успешно решить конкретные задачи.
После проведенного нами тщательного исследования и анализа рынка Клиент получает сформированную базу данных с подробными сведениями о всех потенциальных кандидатах в данной индустрии и/или в функциональной специализации.
НАШИ ПРИНЦИПЫ
Лучшее решение для клиента
Мы ищем для Клиента лучшее из всех возможных решение, связанное с нахождением на рынке управленческих талантов. Мы не просто выполняем поиск, мы внимательно исследуем управленческие таланты, собираем полную информацию о потенциальных кандидатах, их сильных и слабых сторонах, с тем, чтобы Клиент имел возможность принять обоснованное решение и сделать правильный выбор.
Приверженность интересам клиента
Мы максимально ориентированы на Клиента. Мы предпочитаем работать с небольшим количеством клиентов, уделяя каждому максимум времени и внимания. Для Клиента мы доступны 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю. Подбор Кандидатов ведется до тех пор, пока Клиент не остановит на одном из них свой выбор.
Максимальная открытость
Мы заинтересованы в том, чтобы Кандидат, выйдя на работу, остался в компании надолго, мог развиваться, быть успешным и приносить компании прибыль. Поэтому мы всегда вместе с Клиентом обсуждаем различные варианты подбора. Мы предлагаем бизнес–решения по человеческому капиталу, а не продаем резюме. Только прозрачный и открытый процесс отбора – когда и Клиент, и Кандидат взвешивают все за и против – может гарантировать, что Кандидат будет работать в компании Клиента долго и эффективно, решая поставленные перед ним задачи, и двигаясь вверх по карьерной лестнице к собственному успеху.
Максимальная эффективность
Мы предпочитаем долгосрочные стабильные отношения, которые предполагают знание и понимание корпоративной культуры компании Клиента. Такие отношения не только существенно экономят время, но и эффективны для обеих сторон.
Ответственность
Мы несем ответственность за результат и даем год гарантии на наши услуги. Это означает, что если кандидат будет уволен за несоответствие или уволится из компании по собственному желанию, мы предоставим замену.
Гарантия конфиденциальности
Вся информация, полученная от наших клиентов, кандидатов и рекомендателей, является строго конфиденциальной. Мы одинаково дорожим своей репутацией и репутацией людей, с которыми работаем.
Одна цель для всей команды
ОЛЬГА ЩЕРБАКОВА

Управляющий партнер
OScherbakova@zoomes.ru

Стаж в профессии c 2000 года.
Основная специализация: индустриальная практика, практики
розничной торговли и ТНП, IT &
Телеком, интернациональные поиски

Предыдущий опыт:
Ward Howell
Spencer Stuart
Scala Business Solutions

Образование: Московский Педагогический Университет
Языки: английский, итальянский

ДИНА АКИМОВА

Партнер
DAkimova@zoomes.ru

Стаж в профессии c 2004 года.
Основная специализация: индустриальная практика, финансовые институты, сельское хозяйство, нефтегазовая промышленность

Предыдущий опыт:
Ward Howell
Московская Школа Управления "Сколково"

Образование: Литературный институт им. А.М. Горького
Языки: английский, итальянский

ОЛЬГА ОЩЕПКОВА

Партнер
OOschepkova@zoomes.ru

Стаж в профессии c 2015 года.
Основная специализация: коммерческие и инвестиционные банки, финансовые компании, частные фонды, управление активами

Предыдущий опыт:
Sovlink
Sputnik Labs

Образование: МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова
Языки: английский, французский

ЕКАТЕРИНА КУСИМОВА

Старший консультант
EKusimova@zoomes.ru

Стаж в профессии с 2011 года.
Основная специализация: индустриальная практика, недвижимость и девелопмент, нефтегазовая промышленность, ИТ.

Предыдущий опыт:
Odgers Berndtson
Support Partners

Образование: РГСУ
Языки: английский, немецкий, испанский

ЯНА ТРУБНИКОВА

Консультант
YTrubnikova@zoomes.ru

Стаж в профессии с 2008 года.
Основная специализация: индустриальная практика, финансовые институты, телеком

Предыдущий опыт:
Ward Howell

Образование: МГИМО, ГУ ВШЭ
Языки: английский, корейский, испанский

АНАСТАСИЯ КОЖЕМЯКИНА

Консультант
AKozhemyakina@zoomes.ru

Стаж в профессии c 2013 года.
Основная специализация: недвижимость и девелопмент, индустриальная практика, финансовая функция

Предыдущий опыт:
NordGold

Образование: Московский государственный открытый университет
Языки: английский

ЕКАТЕРИНА ДУХАНИНА

Консультант
EDukhanina@zoomes.ru

Стаж в профессии c 2002 года.
Основная специализация: индустриальная практика, финансовые институты, функциональные лидеры в финансах.

Предыдущий опыт:
Ward Howell
Unistaff Personnel Services
Manpower

Образование: МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова
Языки: английский

ДАРЬЯ БОБЫЛЕВА

Консультант
DBobyleva@zoomes.ru

Стаж в профессии c 2012 года.
Основная специализация: индустриальная практика, сельское хозяйство, интернациональные поиски

Предыдущий опыт:
European Staff B.V.
Support Partners

Образование: МГЛУ им. Мориса Тореза
Языки: английский, французский, испанский